People

Principal Investigator

Enrico Bonello

Professor

Department of Plant Pathology, 201 Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road Columbus, OH 43210
bonello.2@osu.edu
614-688-5401

Projects:

Publications:

  • Bonello 2010
  • Eyles et al. 2010
  • Kleczewski et al. 2010
  • Mittapalli et al. 2010
  • Nagle et al. 2010
  • Bai et al. 2011
  • Chen et al. 2011b
  • Chen et al. 2011a
  • Chorbadjian et al. 2011
  • Cipollini et al. 2011
  • Wallis et al. 2011
  • Kleczewski et al. 2012
  • Muilenburg et al. 2011
  • Whitehill et al. 2011

Lab Technician

Amy Hill

Research Associate

2021 Coffey Road
201 Kottman Hall Columbus, OH 43210
hill.1365@osu.edu
614-292-7364

Projects:

Postdoctoral Researchers

Sourav Chakraborty

Post Doctoral Researcher

chakraborty.27@osu.edu
614-292-5140

Projects:

Graduate Students

Anna Conrad

Graduate Research Associate

201 Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Rd. Columbus, OH 43210
conrad.245@osu.edu
614-688-5409

CV:

Projects:

David Showalter

Graduate Fellow

201 Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Road Columbus, OH 43210
showalter.53@osu.edu

CV:
Showalter_CV_2012.pdf

Projects:

Patrick Sherwood

Graduate Research Associate

201 Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Rd. Columbus OH 43210
Office: 485 Kottman Hall
Laboratory: 482 Kottman Hall
sherwood.37@osu.edu
614-688-5409

CV:

Patrick William Sherwood Curriculum Vitae.doc

Projects:

Undergraduate Students

Katherine Gambone

Student Assistant
gambone.4@osu.edu

Michael Falk

Student Research Assistant
falk.6@osu.edu

Former Lab Members

Justin Whitehill

whiteh5@msl.ubc.ca

Justin worked in the lab from 2004-2011, first as an undergraduate intern and then as a graduate student focusing on dissecting mechanisms of ash resistance to the emerald ash borer. He received his PhD in 2011 and is currently a post-doc.