CFAES Give Today
Plant Pathology

Department of Plant Pathology

CFAES

Associated Faculty

Name Title Office Contact Information
Bisaro, David Courtesy Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics 201 Rightmire Hall, Columbus bisaro.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3281
Mackey, David Courtesy Associate Professor, Dept of Horticulture & Crop Science 306C Kottman Hall, Columbus mackey.86@osu.edu
(614) 292-5879
Meulia, Tea Adjunct Associate Professor, Plant Pathology, and Director, Molecular and Cellular Imaging Center Director 25 Selby Hall, Wooster meulia.1@osu.edu
(330) 263-3836
Ohlson, Erik USDA Research Geneticist (Plants) and Assistant Adjunct Professor CFAES Wooster Campus, Selby Hall erik.ohlson@usda.gov
330-287-1384
Redinbaugh, Margaret (Peg) Research Leader and Research Plant Molecular Geneticist USDA/ARS 026 Selby Hall, Wooster redinbaugh.2@osu.edu
(330) 263-3965
Testen, Anna USDA, Research Plant Pathologist Selby Hall, Wooster anna.testen@usda.gov
Verma, Deshpal Courtesy Professor, Department of Molecular Genetics 240 Rightmire Hall, Columbus verma.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3625
Wilson, Jennifer Adjunct Assistant Professor and Research Molecular Biologist, USDA ARS CFAES Wooster Campus, Selby Hall jennifer.wilson3@usda.gov
330-263-9715
CSV