PPGSA Officers

Officers: 2017-2018

President - Timothy Frey

Vice President - Emile Gluck Thaler

Treasurer - Rong Sun

Secretary - Coralie Farinas

Plant Sale ChairsĀ 
Columbus -
Wooster - Brian Hodge and Cecilia Chagas de Freitas

Graduate Studies Committee, Graduate Student Representative - Krystel Navarro

Travel Committee Chair - Rebecca Kimmelfield

Department Academic Affairs Committee, Graduate Student Member - Shan Lin

Council of Graduate Students Delegate -

Student Seminar/Symposium Committee Chair - Fides Zaulda

Student Exchange Seminar Coordinator - Felipe Dalla Lana da Silva

Social Chair - Cassidy Gedling

Outreach Committe Chair - Cecilia Chagas de Freitas

Department Vision Committee, Graduate Student Member - Qin (Clare) Guo